10 Things You Probably Don’t Know About Me!

Hey lovely’s! Today’s post is all about me, LOL, no really… In case you haven’t stopped by my about page here are 10 facts about me that you may or may not know. Btw, my wifi is out right now so if this doesn’t post on time I’m sorry.

1/ I can’t wink, whistle, or snap my fingers to save my life! Many people have tried to teach me including my parents, siblings, and friends and none of them were successful. I still can’t do any of those things but I try everyday. By the way, this may sound even weirder thank winking or snapping but I can’t roll my eyes either.

2/ I’ve watched Grey’s Anatomy six times straight through! No regrets whatsoever. It still is and will always be one of my favorite shows.

3/ I HATE liars! I literally cannot stand it when people lie. It is so irritating and that is why I rarely lie myself.

4/ When I was a little kid I broke my brothers nose! It’s a long story but the short version is I was aiming for his back but he turned around and the plastic part of the bat hit him in the nose.

5/ My mom is my hero! I don’t know what I would do without her. She is the best mother anyone could ever ask for and she has done so much for me.

6/ When I was little, every time I had a loose tooth I would pull it out before it was ready! I don’t know why, I just would and it didn’t really hurt.

7/ Netflix is my life! I don’t think I have to explain.

8/ I’m an introvert! Maybe you didn’t so because of how much I share with you but it’s true, I am!

9/ I’m a vegetarian! Okay this is partially true. Sometimes I eat meat but it’s on rare occasions. I just don’t like the taste of meat, it grosses me out.

10/ I’m the youngest of four! I have two brothers and one sister! My brothers are 21 and 19. My sister is 15, we are 11 months and 8 days apart.

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

