On A Mission! #challengeaccepted

Hey lovely’s. I’m on a mission to watch every single Bratayley video by the time school starts again. No skipping. No watching out of order. Let’s get started. If I lose, I have to give up Netflix for a week. I’m so excited to this challenge because I’ve been watching Bratayley since day one but ever since I got Netflix I’ve fallen behind. Can’t wait to start this challenge. Today marks day one of this mission and I don’t start school until the end of August. With summer just weeks away I’ll have plenty of time to watch Bratayley. I’ll be documenting my progress on this blog for you to see. This challenge may seem lame but if you are a Bratayley lover like me, you’ll understand. Also thinking about doing this for kkandbabyj and/or okbaby.

Want to take part in the challenge with me? Tweet me @kristanicole13 using the hashtag #challengeaccepted .

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

