Sick AF…

Hey lovely’s!

I’m not writing a full long normal post for today because as you can tell by the title I am sick AF… In case you don’t know what AF means it’s as f**k. I am congested have a sore throat and a cough. I’m sorry that my post haven’t been on track lately but they will be as soon as I get over this cold or whatever the heck it is. I’ve been laying on the couch since Monday night and I’ve only gotten up to go the bathroom and to eat. I don’t know whats wrong, my mom is taking me to the doctors today so hopefully they will give me some medicine so this goes away. See y’all later lovely’s.

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

