Sea Salt Veggie Straws Review

Hey lovely’s! As promised today’s post is a review of the Sea Salt Veggie Straws by Sensible Portions. Before I get started with the actual post I want to remind all you lovely’s that on Saturday May 20, my new series A Girl’s Guide To Life is coming to this blog. Also, don’t forget to check me out on Twitter @kristanicole13 and on Instagram @krista.nicole.m and follow this blog by clicking the button to the right. Thanks! Now let’s get into the post.

81jk1k6xK5L._SY550_

DISCLAIMER: In no way shape or form am I sponsored by this product, I was just giving a review because I wanted to share my opinion of this product.

I would give this product 5 out of 5 stars! I can’t tell you how much I loved this product, it was so amazing and I would definitely try it again. One of the reason why I loved this product so much is because it’s only 130 calories per bag. Each bag is a serving and to my surprise, it was actually filling. I thought that I would eat the snack and still be hungry but I could barely finish the entire bag. A lot of times when you buy a bag of snacks or chips you are buying air but in the veggie straws, they filled the entire bag. Recently I’ve started paying more attention about what I put in my body and I was so glad that less than half of the calories were from fat and their are only 7g of fat. The product is gluten-free, non-GMO, kosher, has no artificial flavoring or preservatives, and cholesterol free so if you are looking for a healthy snack like I have been, this is definitely the product for you. Honestly, when I first got this product I doubted that it would taste good because most food that I usually enjoy is full of added sugars and artificial flavorings but to my surprise, the taste was amazing. The sea salt added a bit of kick to the taste and the crunchiness was not to hard but not to soft. Everything about this product was just right. You should check this product out if your interested, it wasn’t expensive, and you should be able to find it at your local grocery store, at least in the U.S. To find this product click the link here –> http://www.sensibleportions.com/en/products/spssgveggiestraws/

If you want to see more post like this let me know by clicking the like button down below. See you guys tomorrow with another post! Bye lovely’s!

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

