Hope&baby Liked My Comment!

Guys! I am literally flipping out right now!!! Hope from Hope&baby liked my comment on one of her videos and I am literally ecstatic. A lot of YouTuber’s once they start getting popular they don’t keep up with their subscribers and I am just so happy that she liked my comment. If you don’t know who Hope&baby is she is a 17 year old girl who is pregnant with a baby girl named Willow, Hope is literally hilarious and I laugh in all of her videos. If you haven’t watched her videos yet you need to click off this video and check it now because I guarantee you will be hooked as soon and you watch your first video. The link to her channel is right here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN8473JFCgD6q6_cXLKzwzQ so if you want to, which you should, you should definitely head over to her channel and check her out! Honestly I love her and I can’t wait until baby Willow is born. I’m sorry but I just had to post this because I’m so happy that she liked my comment!

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

