Severe Thunderstorm Warning.

Displaying Snapchat-1733900282.jpgDisplaying Snapchat-1737579221.jpg

Hey lovely’s! Yikessss. I didn’t post yesterday. 😦 I’m so sorry for that and I know two simple words don’t mean much but as you can tell by the title a severe thunderstorm warning and tornado watches have been issued for my area. I live in tornado alley, if you don’t what that is it’s just a part in the United States where tornadoes are more common and happen more frequently. Fortunately in my life time there has not been a tornado but because we live in a state that has lost of tornadoes it’s always a risk and so when there are tornadoes around us it’s always kind of nerve racking so last night I didn’t post because I was busy comforting my puppy and making sure that if a tornado were to happen my family and I are prepared. I send a pray to anyone and everyone who house or bussiness has recieved damage with the recent storms in my around or any where in the world. I’m also praying that these storms pass and nobody gets hurt, right now it looks like the apocolaspe is looming so if were lucky there is a Dean and Sam Winchester out their with the colt ready to kill Lucifer. Who else get’s the Supernatural reference, comment down below if you do. If you live in tornado alley or even in a place where tornadoes occur it’s always a good idea to make sure you are prepared and have a plan for what to do if you find yourself in any natural disaster such as earthquakes, hurricanes, tornadoes, and anything else that I’m forgetting. Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter @kristanicole13 and on Instagram @krista.nicole.m Also don’t forget to come back on May 20 for my new series A Girl’s Guide To Life all about girl’s, growing up, period, boys, and more. By the way, I have a goal for us to get to 20 followers by the end of May. Am I crazy? I think we can do it. Right now I’m at 12 followers one of which is me but who cares about that. Tell your friends, like and share my post, comment down below what you liked or even what you hated it that floats your boats. I really hope I’m not forgetting anything. See you lovely’s later.

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

P.S. My city is under a tornado watch until 7pm. Love you! Bye. And follow my blog.

Leave a Reply

