Physically, Mentally, and Emotionally Tired.

I’m sorry. I know I’ve been saying that a lot lately and right now it probably means nothing to you. I’ve been telling you that I’m busy or coming up with other excuses when the truth is I’m just tired of everything and everyone and I know I’m a new blogger but I need to take a mental health break. I don’t feel like I should be posting when my content isn’t going to be at it’s best for you. I’m going through old post that I’ve written but never posted so that I can publish those while I’m away. Many of you may not know this but I’ve been dealing with anxiety for a while now and today has just been a day full of anxiety relating to issues with school, not academically, but I’ll give you the full story when I’m feeling back to myself but for now I’ll tell you a little of what’s going on. Earlier today my mom and I had a meeting with someone from school because I’ve missed a lot of days from my anxiety and my school is so stupid and the principal is a, pardon my language, b*tch. I literally have never hated anyone in my life as much as I hate her. Basically in the meeting they told my mom that she was a bad parent and they said that they think I’m gonna fail when I got to high school and they think that I’m not gonna graduate. Literally I just can’t even think about anyone at that stupid freaking school without getting super angry and wanting to punch someone. Usually I’m not an angry person but not even thirty minutes ago I blew up on my entire family and got yelled at for cussing and being disrespectful and my parents threatened to unplug the WiFi. I want you to know that you mean so much to me and I know I don’t know you but you are important and I am so thankful for you and when you like one of my post or follow me or even look at my page it fills my heart with joy. Thank you and I’ll talk to you all later. Be good my friends.

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

