5 Overnight. Just three away!

I’m just a girl who made a blog one day when I was bored. Never did I think that this would grow into the little community it is today. I have said this before but this time it means more. Thank you. Yesterday I had twelve followers and five minutes ago I checked my blog and now I’m at seventeen. I literally fell to the ground as tears filled my eyes. What a great surprise? I honestly don’t have words to say how thankful I am for every single person who has followed my blog. I love you so much! I literally don’t know what I would do without this blog. I created this blog during a difficult time in my life and Tales Of A Teenage Brunette has given me a place to share with all of you lovely’s and people to vent to when I just need to talk. If you’ve been with me for a little while you’d know that I created a goal to get to twenty followers by the end of May and I can’t believe we are only three away. Thank you so much and I’ll see you all tomorrow! Don’t forget to check me out on social media! Links are on the side bar!

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

 

Leave a Reply

