40 Things I Want My Future Husband To Know

Hey lovely’s! No, I’m not getting married anytime soon, I’m only 14 years old. By the way things are looking now I’m going to be an eternal single pringle but one day when I find the man I want to marry the following twenty things are things I want him to know.

  1. I don’t like roses.
  2. Once I start drinking coffee I can’t stop.
  3. I can’t cook.
  4. I bite my nails, deal with it.
  5. I don’t like compromising.
  6. I’d rather sit at home watching Netflix and eating pizza than go out.
  7. I’m a New England Patriots fan.
  8. I’m addicted to dogs.
  9. My dog is more important than you. (seriously though)
  10. I love Taco Bell.
  11. I don’t believe in second chances.
  12. We’ll hyphenate.
  13. Buy me pickles and I’ll love you forever.
  14. I can’t sing but I sing all the time.
  15. I sing in the shower.
  16. I sing in the car.
  17. I hate liars.
  18. I don’t expect you to stay the same forever.
  19. I don’t know how to swim.
  20. I am not perfect.
  21. I will not compromise my dreams for you.
  22. I want like a gazillion kids.
  23. I’m clumsy.
  24. I’m bad at taking compliments.
  25. I can be indecisive.
  26. Family means the most.
  27. I have anxiety and some days it’s over powering.
  28. You should learn how to calm me down when I’m upset.
  29. I’m a perfectionist.
  30. Don’t try and change me because you can’t.
  31. Little things can ruin my entire day.
  32. Sometimes I won’t be able to stop smiling, it just means I love you.
  33. If I really love you the ring doesn’t matter.
  34. I will say ‘I love you’ at the randomest times.
  35. I don’t say ‘I love you’ to hear it back.
  36. I like to be right.
  37. Okay, I love to be right.
  38. If you don’t like an outfit, tell me.
  39. Take me out of my comfort zone.
  40. I’ll love you forever and always.

Sincerely,

Your future wife.

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

