My Favorite Mascara’s!

  1. Covergirl Lash Blast 24 Hour Mascara in Black/Brown
    1. I love this mascara because it adds length to my eyelashes, naturally I have pretty long eye lashes but they’ve never looked as long as they do when I’m wearing this mascara. It’s pretty much waterproof, which like I said in my makeup must haves post, if I use a wet rag and really work at it I can take it off. Another thing I love about this mascara is that it doesn’t smudge. I can come home from school and take a nap wake up and my mascara is still on completely. I’ve accidentally rubbed my eyes throughout the school day and this mascara holds up.
  2. Maybelline The Rocket Volum’ Express
    1. This makes my eyelashes stand out. I use this as a second mascara over the lash blast and it takes my eyelashes to the next level! I’ve never used a lash curler but this makes my eyelashes look like they’ve been curled. I love it so much and it’s definitely the best $5 I’ve ever spent.

Thanks so much for checking out this post! I hope you loved it and I’ll see you all in my next post! Goodbye lovely’s!

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

