How I Broke My Brother’s Nose!?! Storytime!

Hey lovely’s! Today’s post is going to be short post because it’s how I broke my brothers nose. Don’t judge me quite yet, you don’t know the whole story. So basically when I was like six or seven, I don’t really know how old I was, but when I was like six I played tee ball and one day I was practicing with my bat which mind you was made of plastic and foam and I don’t know why but I was trying to get my brothers attention. To be honest I don’t really remember the specifics of this story but anyways, let’s get on with it. I was trying to get my brothers attention but he was ignoring me so I went to hit him in the back with the bat but as I swung the bat he turned around and the plastic tip of the bat hit my brother in the nose. I remember blood coming out of his nose and my brother holding his hand in front of his face. I could literally smell the anger coming off his body and so I took off sprinting into the house as my brother called for my mom. Let me just tell you that that was the fasted I have ever ran in my life. I hid under my bed and blockaded my self off with my stuffed animals. I honestly can’t remember what happened next, I’ve tried but I just can’t. That’s it for the story, I hope you enjoyed! If you did let me know by liking this post and if I get, let’s say five likes I’ll make another storytime post! Love you lovely’s!

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

