The Blue Sky Tag

Hey lovely’s! I haven’t done any tags yet on my blog so I’m super excited to this one. A big thanks to Beafree for tagging everyone who was read the post. If you don’t already know the blue sky tag is a tag for bloggers to answer eleven questions and then ask eleven questions and tag eleven bloggers.

blueskytagRULES:

  1. Answer the 11 questions.
  2. Tag 11 other bloggers.
  3. Give them 11 questions to answer.

Beafree’s Questions:

  1. Where are you from?
    1. I’m from the United States, specifically the Midwest.
  2. Where would you like to visit?
    1. Paris is my dream place to visit.
  3. If you could time travel, would you?
    1. I would like to travel back in time but I wouldn’t want to travel into the future, I want the future to remain a surprise.
  4. What is one thing you’ll never do?
    1. One thing I’ll never do is let someone convince that I’m something that I’m not.
  5. What are your dreams?
    1. My dreams are to graduate high school at the top of my class, attend a great college and start a great career.
  6. What do you enjoy to do on your time off?
    1. I love to watch Netflix on my time off but I also love to catch up on some reading and writing.
  7. What movie could you watch on repeat?
    1. Probably any action movie that’s also a romance. I’m a sucker for a tragic love story.
  8. What is your favorite TV series?
    1. Supernatural. Duh!! ( :
  9. If you had the opportunity to be an actress, singer or model, which would you be?
    1. I would be an actress. I’ve always had an interest in acting and it would be something that I’d love to do.
  10. What is the best thing you’ve ever spent your money on?
    1. I’m only fourteen so their aren’t a lot of things I’ve spent money on but the best thing I’ve probably spent money on would have to be room decor because I’ve lived in my house for three years and only got around to decorating my room two months ago.
  11. What color do you prefer to wear?
    1. I wear a lot of black t-shirts but I also love wearing bright colors. I wear black and grey’s the most so probably black or grey.

My Questions For You:

  1. What’s your favorite candle scent?
  2. What’s the worse grade you got on a test?
  3. What’s your favorite perfume/colone?
  4. Have you ever been to the Grand Canyon?
  5. Do you know twins?
  6. Who’s your favorite person in the world?
  7. If you could be someone of the opposite sex for one day, who would you be?
  8. What song is constantly stuck in your head?
  9. Who’s your favorite actor/actress?
  10. If any, what religion will you raise your children to practice?
  11. What Netflix show are you currently binge watching?

Bloggers I’m Tagging:

Just like Beafree did I want to nominate everyone who is reading this post. Be sure to tag me so that I can see your answers and leave the link to your blog post in the comments down below. Love ya, see you in my next post. Bye! ( :

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

