The Saddest Songs Of All Time

Hey lovely’s! Sorry for the lack of post for yesterday, my sleep schedule is all messed up right now. As you can tell by the title today’s post is going to be the saddest songs of all time. The inspiration for this post was the song ‘If I Told You’ by Darius Rucker which is my new favorite song and it makes me cry every time I hear it. I went through my YouTube and Pandora and gathered up a list of all my favorite sad songs. Sometimes I just have day where I’m just really sad without any reason or explanation so I just like to lay in my and listen to these song and cry, I don’t know why but sometimes I just need to cry and get it out of my system and them I’m fine. Do you ever get like that? Anyways let’s get on with the post. P.S. Most of these songs are going to be in the genre of county because that’s what I listen to most of the time and some of these aren’t even sad they just make me cry. I’m just weird like that I guess.

Untitledbh

  1. If I Told You – Darius Rucker
  2. What Hurts The Most – Rascal Flatts
  3. Here Comes Goodbye – Rascal Flatts
  4. White Horse – Taylor Swift
  5. The A Team – Ed Sheeran
  6. Temporary Home – Carrie Underwood
  7. In The Arms Of The Angel – Sarah McLachlan
  8. Breath Me – Sia
  9. Skinny Love – Birdy
  10. Landslide – Fleetwood Mac – Dixie Chicks
  11. Oblivion – Bastille
  12. Breathe- Ana Nalick
  13. That Wasn’t Me, That Was Patricia – Anna Clendening
  14. Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol
  15. Your Beautiful – James Blunt
  16. Sad Song – We The Kings
  17. All Of Me – John Legend
  18. Stay – Rihanna
  19. Just Give Me A Reason – Pink ft. Nate Ruess
  20. You And Me – Lifehouse
  21. You’re Not Sorry – Taylor Swift
  22. The Scientist – Coldplay

Thanks so much for checking out this post! I really hoped you enjoyed this list of sad songs that make me cry. See you lovely’s in my next post! Bye! ❤

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

