My Favorite Authors

Hey lovely’s! Today’s post is on my favorite authors April Henry and Mary Downing Hahn. I want to talk about her because I feel like nowadays a lot of people don’t read great books anymore. I’m the kind of person who likes to read a book I can hold in my hand, many others like to read a  book on their tablet or computer. So basically this book on reading appreciation.Untitledbk.png

I’m going to start out by saying my favorite books from the authors. My favorite books from Mary Downing Hahn are Deep And Dark And Dangerous, All The Lovely Bad Ones, Closed For The Season, The Ghost Of Crutchfield Hall. My favorite books from April Henry are Girl Stolen, The Body In The Woods, The Girl Who Was Supposed To Die.

Mary Downing Hahn is one of my favorite others because she has a way of making the story so unpredictable you don’t know what is going to happen. The stories are so convincing and realistic, even though they are about ghost and the supernatural.

April Henry’s books make you feel what the characters are feeling. The story lines are so unique and the plot is easy to follow. Once you start reading the book you can’t put it down. I first read Girl Stolen when I was in the fifth grade and have read it probably upwards of ten times since.

Thanks so much for checking out this post! I really hoped you enjoyed it. I know that my post have been a little rushed for the past few days and like I said in yesterday’s post it’s because my sleep schedule is all messed up and I just haven’t had a lot of energy to spend hours writing post. I do however want you to know that I’m planning more post and will write them and make sure they are one hundred percent for you guys! Bye! ❤

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

