Fourth Of July Vlog!!! *Coming Wednesday, July 5th! Starting out my YouTube channel with a vlog!

Hey lovely’s! Today I have been filming my vlog for the fourth of July! It won’t be up until tomorrow because obviously the day isn’t over yet! I want to tell you a little about my uploading schedule. So I’m going to try to upload every Wednesday and every Friday. Wednesday’s videos will most likely be vlogs and Friday’s will most likely be sit down videos. For my birthday my mom is going to try to find me a really nice camera to do my videos with but for right now I’m just using my phone. The quality is going to be better for sit down videos than vlogs but the quality isn’t terrible so I hope that is okay. I didn’t want to have to wait until February to start my channel because I’m super happy about starting it down. I don’t know if this Friday will have a sit down video but there will be another vlogs probably tomorrow! Anyways that’s it for today, I’ll see you lovely’s tomorrow in my next blog post and in my vlog! Go subscribe to my channel and comment on my vlog! Every subscriber counts just like every follower counts! Love ya! Bye ❤

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuX4y2DWF_xcM460QlJG88Q

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/krista.nicole.m/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/kristanicole13

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

 

Leave a Reply

