What Apps I Use To Edit My Selfies?

Hey lovely’s! Welcome back to Tales Of A Teenage Brunette! Sometimes I forget that I get new blog followers so I need to introduce myself at the begginging of the post. So here it goes. Hey lovely’s! Welcome back to Tales Of A Teenage Brunette! If your new welcome to my blog! My name is Krista Nicole, I’m a fourteen year old girl with a passion for creating. As you can tell by the title of today’s post I’m going to be teaching you how I edit my selfies!

Untitled

Basically my favorite shade it T1 but there a lot of others that I like to. To see the full post on how I edit my Instagram pictures you’ll have to wait until next Wednesday where I will be posting a full video on my youtube channel! By the way today I uploaded my first ever YouTube video so if you want to go see what I did this fourth of July head over to my channel to check it out. Bye!

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuX4y2DWF_xcM460QlJG88Q

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/krista.nicole.m/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/kristanicole13

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

Leave a Reply

