I can’t believe this is happening.

Hey lovely’s! Sorry for the gloomy title, click bait much? What I can’t believing happening  is that problems with my wifi persist and obviously I can’t write and publish blog post if I don’t have internet. I’m so sorry for being absent and I hope you can understand. I want you all to know how much this blog means to me and how important each and everyone of you lovely’s are to me. I promise that my post will be getting back to my normal routine. What I’ve been doing for the past two days is just getting ready for school to start in four weeks! Which means that back to school blog post will be coming to you shortly. I’m so excited to be backing post for back to school because I always watch a ton of videos during back to school time, especially now that I’m going into high school and it’s a new experience for me. The first or second week of August I’ll be doing a back to school haul, maybe some back to school hair and makeup ideas, I don’t have it all planned out because I’ve been working on my summer assignments. You’re probably wondering why I have summer assignments, basically I’m taking some AP classes so I have to do extra work in the summer. It’s nothing bad I just have a few assignments two are on the computer and then on is a packet that I have to do. Luckily for me my sister took the same class last year so she’ll be able to give me a hand if I need it. That’s it for today, see you lovely’s in my next post. Bye ❤ P.S. I am super tired I literally slept from nine p.m. until one p.m. but for some reason I’m still tired. Bye ❤ ❤ ❤

 

Leave a Reply

