My Bucket List (pt. 1)

Hey lovely’s! I’m sorry that I haven’t posted, I’ve been staying up all night working on my project that I told you guys about then falling asleep at nine or ten in the morning and sleep until dinner. Today I’m writing out a bunch of post and scheduling them for you guys. Today’s post is going to be me sharing my bucket list with you. This is part one of a three part series, the first two parts are going to be me sharing my bucket list with you and the third and final part will be a guide on how to create a bucket list of your own. All of these things on my bucket list are things that I want to and plan to do in my life. Let’s get started with the post.

  1. Meet Chip and Joanna Gaines
  2. See a foreign film in theater
  3. See a Wimbledon match live
  4. Visit artifacts from Blackbeard’s ship in North Carolina.
  5. Leave happy notes on people’s windshields.
  6. Hold a baby lion
  7. Go to a music festival
  8. Meet Jensen Ackles
  9. Have a movie marathon with my best friends
  10. Go dog sledding
  11. Swim in the Erawan Waterfalls in Thailand
  12. Make a documentary
  13. Learn to ride a horse
  14. Hold a monkey
  15. Meet the president
  16. Create and sell a piece of art
  17. Make an origami animal
  18. Attend a native American pow wow
  19. Be on a TV show
  20. Experience zero gravity
  21. Meet someone famous
  22. Take a road trip with my best friends
  23. Participate in a senior prank
  24. Make a scrapbook of my favorite memories
  25. Attend all home football games
  26. Buy a yearbook and get it signed
  27. Write a letter to my future self
  28. Take an unpaid internship
  29. Get my drivers license
  30. Write a letter to my favorite teachers
  31. Write a letter to my best friend
  32. Go To Prom
  33. Visit the squirrel cage jail.
  34. Visit the met museum
  35. Write a book and get it published
  36. Eat pasta in Italy
  37. Visit the national gallery of art
  38. Visit the louvre museum
  39. Visit the art institute of Chicago
  40. Visit the van gogh museum
  41. Visit the British museum
  42. Climb the Eiffel Tower
  43. Go storm chasing
  44. Fly first class
  45. Complete a marathon
  46. Finish a rubik’s cube
  47. Attend a ball
  48. Build a gingerbread house
  49. Watch the sunset
  50. Watch the sun rise
  51. Go to a baseball game

As you can tell I’ve already done a few of the things on my list, and there is another sixty or so things that you’ll get to see tomorrow. Thanks so much for checking out this post, see you tomorrow. Bye! ❤

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

 

Leave a Reply

