My Bucket List (pt. 2)

Hey lovely’s! Today I am going to be sharing part two of my now four part series of my bucket list, I added an extra part because I realized my bucket list is a lot longer than I thought. Let’s get started.

  1. Watch the sun rise
  2. Go to a music festival
  3. Visit the amazon rain forest
  4. Ice skate in New York
  5. Learn to ride a motorcycle
  6. Own my own business
  7. By my own car
  8. Learn how to play piano
  9. See a lunar eclipse (going to do in a week)
  10. Graduate high school as valedictorian
  11. Graduate College
  12. Visit a castle
  13. Walk behind a waterfall
  14. Learn how to swim
  15. Tour the vatican
  16. Ride in a Gondola in Venice
  17. Walk on the great wall of China
  18. Learn to skateboard
  19. Find a four leaf clover
  20. Go to the superbowl
  21. Watch the ball drop in NYC on New Year’s Eve
  22. Go kayaking
  23. Sleep in a tree house
  24. Have a picnic in central park
  25. Have a spa day
  26. Go camping
  27. Visit Alcatraz
  28. Name a star
  29. Take a road trip across America
  30. Learn to play the Ukulele
  31. Swim with dolphins
  32. Go horseback riding
  33. Go ghost hunting
  34. Build a house w/habitat for humanity
  35. Dance in the rain
  36. Attend mardi gras in New Orleans
  37. Stand on the equator
  38. Plant a tree
  39. Learn how to surf
  40. Get a tattoo
  41. Go on a cruise
  42. Take pictures in a photobooth
  43. Learn how to pick a lock
  44. Send a message in a bottle
  45. Ride an elephant
  46. Learn how to knit
  47. Take a cooking class
  48. Learn how to say hello in 10 languages
  49. Build a snowman
  50. Read the bible
  51. Build a fort
  52. Build a Bear
  53. Try all the different flavors of ice cream
  54. Buy, renovate, and sell a house

That’s it for today’s post, don’t forget to come back tomorrow for part 3 of my bucket list. Also, don’t forget to check me out on social media I’m on Twitter @kristanicole13 and on Instagram @krista.nicole.m and follow this blog as well my other blog Generation Journalism at generationjournalism.wordpress.com See you lovely’s in my next post. Bye! ❤

XOXO, Krista Nicole 3

 

Leave a Reply

